God Fucking Damn It!!!

Don’t you dare!!!

Don’t you dare relapse damn it!

I don’t have time for this mad shit!

Don’t let it get to you

Don’t cave in

Don’t let that mood drop

Don’t let it win

If you fall that’s it

No one will be there to catch you

You’ll just shatter to bits

Don’t slip

I’ve worked too hard!!!

Get a fucking grip

Don’t let it start!!!

Years of Therapy!!!

Years of Medication!!!

Years of misery!!!

And it’s dictation!!!

You’ve dealt with this yourself

Over and Over again

So why is your mental Health

Suddenly caving in

God Damn it!!!

God fucking Damn it!!!

I just want to function

I just want to be with friends

Not this dysfunction

Not this black dark end

This is what gets me rejected

This is what keeps me isolated

This is what keeps me neglected

This is what keeps me desolated

For God sake I was doing so well!!!

For God sake I came out of my shell!!!

And now I want to shut everyone out

Because it’s easier living without the self-doubt

Fuck sake, fuck everything

Let’s go back to the drawing board

And start again

Leave a Reply

