My Mate Stan By M. Clover

My mate Stan is my best friend
We’ve known each other for years
And we’re always together .
No matter what, I have Stan

Stan is my only true friend
We talk and we play games all the time
When I’m feeling low I know Stan will be there
He will wipe away my tears and my pain

Others do not get me and Stan
We are close friends the best of friends
They tell me that Stan is no good
And that I have to stop playing with him

That Stan is harmful and bad for me
That I need to stop playing with him

And talk to other people…
What Will Stan do with out me

Because only Stanley knife

Is always with me

Leave a Reply

