The Hidden Sides Of A Shadowed Coin

You know who am

Pity no one else does

I take my vindictive hand

And shroud them in darkness

 

Don’t think they’ll understand

I’ve gained their trust

I’ve manipulated them

So it’s now you vs us

 

I’m many sides of the same coin

Polar opposites but somehow conjoined

And people only see

The side I want them to see

 

One side is to deceive

The other to make them believe

One sides a decoy, this Hydes

The other side that destroys

 

Abusive what are you talking about?

Manipulative oh come on now

No one will believe you

As I’ll project that character

Onto you

 

Make people believe

You’re the plague

Causing the outrage

And assure that

They take that

Lie straight to your grave

 

Because it’s never me

Sweet little old me

I could never bring one to their knees

While unleashing years of misery

 

So call me the puppet master

A ventriloquist martyr

Give me all!!! Control

 

Or I’ll become your worst nightmare

Here on forever after

Under my!!! Tight hold

 

Whisper poison into

Your loved ones ears

I’ll make them hate you

For long painful years

 

Plead all you like

You’re voiceless here

I’m playing the victim

So time to outcast you dear

 

You’re powerless to stop me

Once I send you astray

As once you’re gone

I’ll keep it my way

 

Convince them I’m right

As all they can hear is my side

As since you’re out of sight

You can’t state otherwise

 

But shhhhh

Don’t try to speak up

Because I will unleash

The corrupt

 

This is my game

This is my world

And you are my slaves

You are here on my terms

 

If I don’t get what I want

I will ruin you

I don’t care about your feelings

Or you emotional wellbeing

 

I don’t care that I damage

People with my hostile dealings

I will go on a rampage

And I won’t stop screaming

 

I am the victim

I am in control

I want the power

And I will even sell your soul

 

And if you upset me

I will punish you

I will ruin and sabotage thee

And make them rue

 

I will do things

That will leave people

In disbelief

When you confess everything

 

But most of all

When you think

It can’t get worse

 

I will turn it around

And convince other’s that

It’s you that’s the curse

 

I keep your beloved people

Who you treasure as my possessions

And you will be rejected

With a beaten in Depression

Leave a Reply

